Leiffer House
The Leiffer House, also known as the Kidd-Fink House, was built in 1923 near Estes Park, Colorado. The house was built in a rustic style, using fire-killed timber in a unique local adaptation of the American Craftsman style more prevalent in Southern California. The land was owned from 1901 to 1917 by Enos A. Mills, the "father of Rocky Mountain National Park". Mills sold the property to May L. Kidd, who built the house. The house and its furnishings were donated to the National Park Service, which took possession in 1988.

Building Activity

  • Kiril Pavlov
    Kiril Pavlov activity.buildings_person.create
    about 5 years ago via OpenBuildings.com